Lake Superior Yachting Association

Awards. The Commodor Request for everyone to send him past results.

Two new trophies added to LSYA. One for seasons overall winner and one for LSYA Triangle race series winner.

 2018 results: Take your own time for each race and send the results to the LSYA Commodore on the contacts page.