New: 1/1/2017

2017 Schedule and

2016 Annual Meeting Minutes 

and 2016's Season Winners:

                  First:     Papa Gaucho (DKC)
                  Second: Northern Harrier (TBYC)

                  Third:    Red Hawk (OYC)

Member Clubs:

Duluth Keel Club (DKC)              Duluth, MN

Apostle Island Station (AIS) of Wayzata Yacht Club  (Bayfield, WI/ Minnetonka MN)

Thunder Bay Yacht Club (TBYC)  Thunder Bay, Ontario   

Apostle Island Yacht Club (AIYC)  Bayfield, WI

Onigaming Yacht Club (OYC)       Houghton, MI 

Marquette Yacht Club (MYC)         Marquette, MI   

Lake Superior Yachting Association

LSYA Member Clubs as represented by their club's burgees around Lake Superior.  

LSYA: Where Lake Superior's Sailors Meet